Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

Breadcrumb, my location

Local Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Brentwood North Mark Robert Lewis Liberal Democrats
Brentwood South Tim Nicholas Barrett Labour
Brentwood West Sarah Katherine Cloke Liberal Democrats
Brizes & Doddinghurst Councillor Cliff Poppy Conservative
Herongate, Ingrave and West Horndon Maria Angela Pearson Conservative
Hutton East Councillor Chris Hossack Conservative
Hutton North Sandy Tanner Conservative
Ingatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones Conservative
Pilgrims Hatch Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies Liberal Democrats
Shenfield Andrew Charles Fryd Liberal Democrats
Tipps Cross Peter Mark Henderson Jakobsson Conservative
Warley Jason Joseph Laplain Liberal Democrats