Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

Breadcrumb, my location

 /></a><br /> Every 4 years the voters in Essex elect 79 County Councillors and each Councillor represents a seperate area known as a

All Councillors together are the ultimate policy makers for Essex County Council; represent the interests of their electoral division and of individual constituents; participate in the management of the Council; and maintain the highest standards of conduct and ethics.

Four Councillors represent Brentwood as members of Essex County Council:

Brentwood North - Councillor Barry Aspinell - Liberal Democrat
354 Ongar Road, Brentwood, Essex CM15 9JH 07958 623 233
Borough wards of Brentwood North; Pilgrims Hatch; and Shenfield.

Brentwood Hutton - Councillor Louise McKinlay - Conservative
c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood CM15 8AY
Borough wards of Herongate; Ingrave & West Horndon; Hutton Central; Hutton North; and Hutton South.

Brentwood South - Councillor David Kendall - Liberal Democrat
52 Meadow Rise, Blackmore, Ingatestone, Essex CM4 0QY 07768 667824 and 01277 824546
Borough wards of Brentwood South; Brentwood West; and Warley.

Brentwood Rural - Councillor Lesley Wagland - Conservative
Essex County Council, County Hall, Market Road, Chelmsford CM1 1QH 07753 361 962
Borough wards of Brizes & Doddinghurst; Ingatestone & Fryerning; Mountnessing; South Weald; and Tipps Cross.