Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

Breadcrumb, my location

Parish Council



Parish Councillors 7

Navestock Parish Council meets at Navestock Village Hall starting at 8pm unless otherwise stated.  Every 2nd Tuesday of every alternate month starting in January.

Navestock Parish Council – Councillors Interests

Contact information


Brentwood is not responsible for the content of any external link


Chair - Cllr Mike Parrish

Clerk - Jessica Chandler-Smith, Navestock Village Hall, Navestock Side, Navestock, Brentwood, CM14 5SD ( Tel: 01277 374 691; Email: