Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

Breadcrumb, my location

Your MEPs

There are 73 UK MEP's (Members of European Parliament). They are elected in Great Britain and Northern Ireland, which is divided into 12 electoral regions. Other EU member states elect MEPs from their countries.

Brentwood is part of the Eastern region (which comprises of Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and Norfolk) and has 7 MEP’s, you can find out more about the MEP’s who represent you below.

Elections take place every five years. To find out more please visit the European Parliament Web Site

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site