Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

Breadcrumb, my location

Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the Council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

The Leader of Brentwood Borough Council is Councillor Chris Hossack

To find your Councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Barry Aspinell

Councillor Barry Aspinell

Leader of Liberal Democrat Group

354 Ongar Road, Pilgrims Hatch, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 9JH

Home mobile: 07958 623233

Home: barry.aspinell@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Pilgrims Hatch
photo of Councillor Dr Tim Barrett

Councillor Dr Tim Barrett

133 Shevon Way, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4PR

Work: 07799 116 952

Work: tim.barrett@brentwood.gov.uk

Labour Brentwood South
photo of Councillor Gareth Barrett

Councillor Gareth Barrett

Leader of Labour Group

69 Heseltine House, Warley Mount, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 5EJ

Home mobile: 07799 117301

Home: gareth.barrett@brentwood.gov.uk

Labour Brentwood South
photo of Councillor Thomas Bridge

Councillor Thomas Bridge

39 Hare Bridge Crescent, Ingatestone, Brentwood, Essex, CM4 9DR

Work: 07968 155 586

Home: thomas.bridge@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Ingatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing
photo of Councillor Karen Chilvers

Councillor Karen Chilvers

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Home mobile: 07774 248362

Home: karen.chilvers@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Brentwood West
photo of Councillor Nigel Clarke

Councillor Nigel Clarke

46 St Thomas Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4DF

Home: 07710405186

Home: nigel.clarke@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Warley
photo of Councillor Jon Cloke

Councillor Jon Cloke

76 Willow Green, Ingatestone, Brentwood, Essex, CM4 0DH

Home: 01277 353 126

Home: jon.cloke@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Ingatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing
photo of Councillor Sarah Cloke

Councillor Sarah Cloke

94 Westwood Avenue, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4NU

Work: 07801 816 842

Work: sarah.cloke@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Brentwood West
photo of Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies

Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies

4 The Coppice, Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 0BD

Home mobile: 07885 332512

Home: vicky.davies@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Pilgrims Hatch
photo of Councillor Andy Fryd

Councillor Andy Fryd

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Work: 07740 203 679

Work: andy.fryd@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Shenfield
photo of Councillor Mrs Alison Fulcher

Councillor Mrs Alison Fulcher

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Home mobile: 07852407149

Home: alison.fulcher@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Brentwood North
photo of Councillor Mark Haigh

Councillor Mark Haigh

10 Queens Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4HE

Work mobile: 07734 267 287

Work: mark.haigh@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Warley
photo of Councillor Roger Hirst

Councillor Roger Hirst

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Home: roger.hirst@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Hutton South
photo of Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones

Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones

Deputy Leader of the Council and Vice Chair of Policy, Resources and Economic Development Commitee

76 Willow Green, Ingatestone, Brentwood, Essex, CM4 0DH

Home: 01277 352818

Home: noelle.hones@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Ingatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing
photo of Councillor Chris Hossack

Councillor Chris Hossack

Leader of the Council and Chair of Environment, Enforcement & Housing Committee

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Home mobile: 07538 101212

Home: chris.hossack@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Hutton East
photo of Councillor Peter Jakobsson

Councillor Peter Jakobsson

Threeways, Tipps Cross Lane, Hook End, Brentwood, CM15 0HR

Work: 07835 576 261

Work: peter.jakobsson@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Tipps Cross
photo of Councillor Roger Keeble

Councillor Roger Keeble

6 Woollard Way, Blackmore, Brentwood, Essex, CM4 0QL

Home: 01277 822266

Home mobile: 07944780136

Home: roger.keeble@brentwood.gov.uk

Independent Tipps Cross
photo of Councillor David Kendall

Councillor David Kendall

52 Meadow Rise, Blackmore, Ingatestone, Essex, CM4 0QY

Home mobile: 07768 667824

Home: david.kendall@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Pilgrims Hatch
photo of Councillor John Kerslake

Councillor John Kerslake

Vice Chair of Environment, Enforcement & Housing Committee

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, CM15 8AY

Home mobile: 07785770941

Work: John.Kerslake@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Hutton Central
photo of Councillor Jay Laplain

Councillor Jay Laplain

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Work: 07746 143 895

Work: jay.laplain@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Warley
photo of Councillor Mark Lewis

Councillor Mark Lewis

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Bentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Work: 07900 998 692

Work: mark.lewis@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Brentwood North
photo of Councillor Roger McCheyne

Councillor Roger McCheyne

Vice Chair of Planning & Licensing Committee

Pettits Farm, Mountnessing Lane, Doddinghurst, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 0SP

Home: 01277 823631

Home: Roger.McCheyne@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Brizes & Doddinghurst
photo of Councillor Mrs Louise McKinlay

Councillor Mrs Louise McKinlay

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, CM15 8AY

Work: 01277 312632

Work: louise.mckinlay@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Hutton North
photo of Councillor Tom McLaren

Councillor Tom McLaren

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Work mobile: 07786 802 727

Work: tom.mclaren@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative South Weald
photo of Councillor Julie Morrissey

Councillor Julie Morrissey

24 Weald Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4SX

Home mobile: 07957 353910

Home: julie.morrissey@brentwood.gov.uk

Labour Brentwood South
photo of Councillor Philip Mynott

Councillor Philip Mynott

Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

70 Western Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4SS

Home: 01277 525879

Home: philip.mynott@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Brentwood North
photo of Councillor Dominic Naylor

Councillor Dominic Naylor

94 Westwood Avenue, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4NU

Work mobile: 07518 588 991

Work: dominic.naylor@brentwood.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Brentwood West
photo of Councillor Charles Nolan

Councillor Charles Nolan

Chair of Audit & Scrutiny Committee

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Work: 07855 475 826

Work: charles.nolan@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Hutton Central
photo of Councillor Keith Parker

Councillor Keith Parker

Mayor of Brentwood

Howes Farm, Doddinghurst Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 0SE

Home: 01277200589

Home: Keith.Parker@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Brizes & Doddinghurst
photo of Councillor Mrs Maria Pearson

Councillor Mrs Maria Pearson

8 Cricketers Row, Herongate, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 3QA

Work: 07399 171 859

Work: maria.pearson@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Herongate, Ingrave and West Horndon
photo of Councillor Cliff Poppy

Councillor Cliff Poppy

Chair of Community & Health Committee

Red House, Warren Lane, Doddinghurst, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 0JD

Home mobile: 07718 483 204

Home: cliff.poppy@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Brizes & Doddinghurst
photo of Councillor Mrs Jan Pound

Councillor Mrs Jan Pound

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Home: 01277 229060

Home: jan.pound@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Shenfield
photo of Councillor Mark Reed

Councillor Mark Reed

20 Victors Crescent, Hutton, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2HZ

Home: 07879 465009

Home: mark.reed@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Hutton South
photo of Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders

Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders

Deputy Mayor and Chair of Planning & Licensing Committee

60 Sebastian Avenue, Shenfield, Brentwood, CM15 8PW

Home mobile: 07970 768 056

Home: olivia.sanders@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Hutton East
photo of Councillor Sandy Tanner

Councillor Sandy Tanner

Vice Chair of Audit & Scrutiny Committee

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Work: 07717 409 316

Work: sandy.tanner@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Hutton North
photo of Councillor Mrs Cat Tierney

Councillor Mrs Cat Tierney

Vice Chair of Community & Health Committee

146 Brentwood Road, Herongate, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 3PD

Work mobile: 07753 579 768

Work: cat.tierney@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Herongate, Ingrave and West Horndon
photo of Councillor James Tumbridge

Councillor James Tumbridge

Chair of Policy, Resources and Economic Development Committee

c/o Town Hall, Ingrave, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 8AY

Work: james.tumbridge@brentwood.gov.uk

Conservative Shenfield
Additional Information:
Members' Expenses and Allowances
Complaints against Councillors
Schedule of Local Elections