Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

Breadcrumb, my location

Local Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Brentwood North Councillor Philip Mynott Liberal Democrats
Brentwood South Councillor Gareth Barrett Labour
Brentwood West Dominic Philip Naylor Liberal Democrats
Brizes & Doddinghurst Councillor Keith Parker Conservative
Herongate, Ingrave and West Horndon Cat Tierney Conservative
Hutton Central Charles Henry Nolan Conservative
Hutton East Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders Conservative
Hutton South Councillor Roger Hirst Conservative
Ingatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing Councillor Jon Cloke Conservative
Pilgrims Hatch Councillor Barry Aspinell Liberal Democrats
Shenfield Councillor Mrs Jan Pound Conservative
South Weald Tom McLaren Conservative
Warley Mark Alexander Haigh Liberal Democrats