Democracy - Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Barry Aspinell

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07958 623233

Download Councillor Barry Aspinell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Aspinell contact details as a CSV file

barry.aspinell@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Barber

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07403 528 276

Download Councillor Keith Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Barber contact details as a CSV file

keith.barber@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Tim Barrett

133 Shevon Way
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4PR

07799 116 952

Download Councillor Dr Tim Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Tim Barrett contact details as a CSV file

tim.barrett@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Barrett

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07799 117301

Download Councillor Gareth Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Barrett contact details as a CSV file

gareth.barrett@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Bridge

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07968 155 586

Download Councillor Thomas Bridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Bridge contact details as a CSV file

thomas.bridge@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Cloke

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

01277 353 126

Download Councillor Jon Cloke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Cloke contact details as a CSV file

jon.cloke@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Cloke

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07801 816 842

Download Councillor Sarah Cloke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Cloke contact details as a CSV file

sarah.cloke@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Cuthbert

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07949 411 114

Download Councillor Martin Cuthbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Cuthbert contact details as a CSV file

martin.cuthbert@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07885 332512

Download Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies contact details as a CSV file

vicky.davies@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Fryd

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07740 203 679

Download Councillor Andy Fryd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fryd contact details as a CSV file

andy.fryd@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Alison Fulcher

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07852407149

Download Councillor Mrs Alison Fulcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Alison Fulcher contact details as a CSV file

alison.fulcher@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Chrissy Gelderbloem

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07939 549 384

Download Councillor Chrissy Gelderbloem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chrissy Gelderbloem contact details as a CSV file

chrissy.gelderbloem@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Haigh

10 Queens Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4HE

07734 267 287

Download Councillor Mark Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Haigh contact details as a CSV file

mark.haigh@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Heard

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07521 308 328

Download Councillor Thomas Heard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Heard contact details as a CSV file

thomas.heard@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Hirst

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

Download Councillor Roger Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Hirst contact details as a CSV file

roger.hirst@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

01277 352818

Download Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones contact details as a CSV file

noelle.hones@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hossack

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07538 101212

Download Councillor Chris Hossack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Hossack contact details as a CSV file

chris.hossack@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jakobsson

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07835 576 261

Download Councillor Peter Jakobsson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jakobsson contact details as a CSV file

peter.jakobsson@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor David Kendall

52 Meadow Rise
Blackmore
Ingatestone
Essex
CM4 0QY

07768 667824

Download Councillor David Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kendall contact details as a CSV file

david.kendall@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Jay Laplain

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07746 143 895

Download Councillor Jay Laplain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jay Laplain contact details as a CSV file

jay.laplain@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Lewis

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Bentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07900 998 692

Download Councillor Mark Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Lewis contact details as a CSV file

mark.lewis@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Tom McLaren

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07786 802 727

Download Councillor Tom McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom McLaren contact details as a CSV file

tom.mclaren@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Mynott

70 Western Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4SS

01277 525879

Download Councillor Philip Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Mynott contact details as a CSV file

philip.mynott@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Naylor

94 Westwood Avenue
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4NU

07518 588 991

Download Councillor Dominic Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Naylor contact details as a CSV file

dominic.naylor@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nolan

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

Download Councillor Charles Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Nolan contact details as a CSV file

charles.nolan@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Parker

Howes Farm
Doddinghurst Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 0SE

01277200589

Download Councillor Keith Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Parker contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Parker@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maria Pearson

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07752 678359.

Download Councillor Mrs Maria Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maria Pearson contact details as a CSV file

maria.pearson@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Poppy

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07718 483 204

Download Councillor Cliff Poppy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Poppy contact details as a CSV file

cliff.poppy@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jan Pound

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

01277 229060

Download Councillor Mrs Jan Pound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jan Pound contact details as a CSV file

jan.pound@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Reed

20 Victors Crescent
Hutton
Brentwood
Essex
CM13 2HZ

07879 465009

Download Councillor Mark Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Reed contact details as a CSV file

mark.reed@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Will Russell

215 Crescent Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 5JB

07784 845 593

Download Councillor Will Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Russell contact details as a CSV file

will.russell@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
CM15 8AY

01277 312 733

Download Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders contact details as a CSV file

olivia.sanders@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Tanner

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07717 409 316

Download Councillor Sandy Tanner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Tanner contact details as a CSV file

sandy.tanner@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Cat Tierney

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07753 579 768

Download Councillor Mrs Cat Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Cat Tierney contact details as a CSV file

cat.tierney@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Wagland

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07753 361 962

Download Councillor Lesley Wagland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Wagland contact details as a CSV file

lesley.wagland@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Garry White

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07577 181 046

Download Councillor Garry White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry White contact details as a CSV file

garry.white@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Wiles

(Address not supplied)

07738 638 648

andy.wiles@brentwood.gov.uk