Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

Breadcrumb, my location

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Barry Aspinell

354 Ongar Road
Pilgrims Hatch
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 9JH

07958 623233

Download Councillor Barry Aspinell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Aspinell contact details as a CSV file

barry.aspinell@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Barrell

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07846 845 434

Download Councillor Paul Barrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barrell contact details as a CSV file

paul.barrell@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Barrett

69 Heseltine House
Warley Mount
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 5EJ

07799 117301

Download Councillor Gareth Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Barrett contact details as a CSV file

gareth.barrett@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Bridge

39 Hare Bridge Crescent
Ingatestone
Brentwood
Essex
CM4 9DR

07968 155 586

Download Councillor Thomas Bridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Bridge contact details as a CSV file

thomas.bridge@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Chilvers

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07774 248362

Download Councillor Karen Chilvers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Chilvers contact details as a CSV file

karen.chilvers@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Clarke

46 St Thomas Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4DF

07710405186

Download Councillor Nigel Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Clarke contact details as a CSV file

nigel.clarke@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Cloke

76 Willow Green
Ingatestone
Brentwood
Essex
CM4 0DH

01277 353 126

Download Councillor Jon Cloke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Cloke contact details as a CSV file

jon.cloke@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies

4 The Coppice
Kelvedon Hatch
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 0BD

07885 332512

Download Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Vicky Davies contact details as a CSV file

vicky.davies@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Alison Fulcher

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07852407149

Download Councillor Mrs Alison Fulcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Alison Fulcher contact details as a CSV file

alison.fulcher@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Haigh

10 Queens Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4HE

07734 267 287

Download Councillor Mark Haigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Haigh contact details as a CSV file

mark.haigh@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Hirst

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

Download Councillor Roger Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Hirst contact details as a CSV file

roger.hirst@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones

76 Willow Green
Ingatestone
Brentwood
Essex
CM4 0DH

01277 352818

Download Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Noelle Hones contact details as a CSV file

noelle.hones@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hossack

63 Hatch Road
Pilgrims Hatch
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 9PU

07538 101212

Download Councillor Chris Hossack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Hossack contact details as a CSV file

chris.hossack@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Keeble

6 Woollard Way
Blackmore
Brentwood
Essex
CM4 0QL

01277 822266
07944780136

Download Councillor Roger Keeble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Keeble contact details as a CSV file

roger.keeble@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor David Kendall

52 Meadow Rise
Blackmore
Ingatestone
Essex
CM4 0QY

07768 667824

Download Councillor David Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kendall contact details as a CSV file

david.kendall@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor John Kerslake

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
CM15 8AY

07785770941

Download Councillor John Kerslake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kerslake contact details as a CSV file

John.Kerslake@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Roger McCheyne

Pettits Farm
Mountnessing Lane
Doddinghurst
Brentwood, Essex
CM15 0SP

01277 823631

Download Councillor Roger McCheyne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger McCheyne contact details as a CSV file

Roger.McCheyne@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Louise McKinlay

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
CM15 8AY

01277 312632

Download Councillor Mrs Louise McKinlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Louise McKinlay contact details as a CSV file

louise.mckinlay@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Tom McLaren

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07786 802 727

Download Councillor Tom McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom McLaren contact details as a CSV file

tom.mclaren@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Aimi Middlehurst

Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07785 724346

Download Councillor Mrs Aimi Middlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Aimi Middlehurst contact details as a CSV file

aimi.middlehurst@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Morrissey

24 Weald Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4SX

07957 353910

Download Councillor Julie Morrissey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Morrissey contact details as a CSV file

julie.morrissey@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sheila Murphy

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

01277 811543

Download Councillor Mrs Sheila Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sheila Murphy contact details as a CSV file

sheila.murphy@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Mynott

70 Western Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4SS

01277 525879

Download Councillor Philip Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Mynott contact details as a CSV file

philip.mynott@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Naylor

The Blue House
Doddinghurst Road
Doddinghurst, Brentwood
Essex
CM15 0SJ

07518 588 991

Download Councillor Dominic Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Naylor contact details as a CSV file

dominic.naylor@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nolan

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07855 475 826

Download Councillor Charles Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Nolan contact details as a CSV file

charles.nolan@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Parker

Howes Farm
Doddinghurst Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 0SE

01277200589

Download Councillor Keith Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Parker contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Parker@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Poppy

Red House
Warren Lane
Doddinghurst
Brentwood, Essex
CM15 0JD

07718 483 204

Download Councillor Cliff Poppy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Poppy contact details as a CSV file

cliff.poppy@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jan Pound

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

01277 229060

Download Councillor Mrs Jan Pound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jan Pound contact details as a CSV file

jan.pound@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Reed

20 Victors Crescent
Hutton
Brentwood
Essex
CM13 2HZ

07879 465009

Download Councillor Mark Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Reed contact details as a CSV file

mark.reed@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Louise Rowlands

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07713 623 784

Download Councillor Ms Louise Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Louise Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

louise.rowlands@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor William Russell

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
CM15 8AY

07784845593

Download Councillor William Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Russell contact details as a CSV file

will.russell@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders

60 Sebastian Avenue
Shenfield
Brentwood
CM15 8PW

07970 768 056

Download Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Olivia Sanders contact details as a CSV file

olivia.sanders@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Mellissa Slade

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

07930 160150

Download Councillor Mrs Mellissa Slade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Mellissa Slade contact details as a CSV file

mellissa.slade@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Cat Tierney

146 Brentwood Road
Herongate
Brentwood
Essex
CM13 3PD

07753 579 768

Download Councillor Mrs Cat Tierney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Cat Tierney contact details as a CSV file

cat.tierney@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor William Trump

61 Rose Valley
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4HJ

07783 434 706

Download Councillor William Trump contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Trump contact details as a CSV file

william.trump@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor James Tumbridge

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AY

Download Councillor James Tumbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Tumbridge contact details as a CSV file

james.tumbridge@brentwood.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Wiles

c/o Town Hall
Ingrave Road
Brentwood
CM15 8AY

07738 638 648

Download Councillor Andrew Wiles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Wiles contact details as a CSV file

andrew.wiles@brentwood.gov.uk